About White Chocolate FairTrade
Made from the creamiest cocoa butter and all natural ingredients.
None of the ingredients in Divine contain wheat/gluten. However, they are produced in a factory which does produce items containing wheat/gluten, so they cannot guarantee that they are completely Gluten-Free, the packaging states that it may contain traces.
Please be aware that while we take every care to ensure the product information that is displayed on our website is correct, manufacturers often change their product recipes. This may affect nutrition, ingredient, and allergen information. Therefore you should always check product labels before use, and not rely solely on the information presented here. If you require specific advice on any Real Foods own label branded product, please contact our Customer services department. For all other brands, please contact the brand owner directly.