Choose a department:
A double strength wheat-free, Gluten Free soya sauce naturally fermented in cedar wood kegs over 2 summers. Clearspring organic tamari soya sauce is a double strength tamari made from whole soya beans with mirin, a sweet rice. This tamari is a deeply coloured Japanese soy sauce which has a rich texture and intense flavour. This rich flavour makes it the ideal dipping sauce for sushi or other oriental dishes.
Organic Tamari Sauce Gluten Free, Vegan, ingredients: Whole soya beans 46%, water, sea salt, mirin (sweet rice, water cultured rice)
Summary: Hummus (or houmous) is a traditional middle eastern food with so many combinations, and despite what most people may think extremely quick and easy to make.
Summary: Make your own vegetarian or vegan gravy in minutes this Christmas. Simply replace the wheat flour with rice flour or gluten-free flour of your choice, and replace shoyu soy sauce with tamari to make your gravy gluten-free. The mixed peppercorns really balance the flavours, but you can use black peppercorns too.