Tamari Soy Sauce wheat free ingredients: Soya beans (43.5%), Water; Sea Salt, Alcohol (2.8%), Koji (Aspergillus oryzae).
Meridian have strict cross contamination controls and no gluten warnings on any of their range that don't actually contain gluten. Whilst they are not certified gluten free (batch tested), they are suitable for coeliac diets.
About Tamari Soy Sauce wheat free
Tamari is a wheat-free, Gluten Free soya sauce made from whole soybeans, traditionally brewed and aged in wooden kegs.
A versatile seasoning and marinade. Use in salad dressings, dips, stews or stir fries.