King Soba Organic Tofu & Ginger Miso Soup Gluten Free, wheat free, 60g

Customer Rating: 5.0
(1 votes)
Price: £2.49
Qty:

Wholesale Prices

Buy 10 for £22.41 (Save: £2.49)

Ingredients

Organic Tofu & Ginger Miso Soup Gluten Free, wheat free, ingredients: * Miso 82% (*soya beans, *brown rice, starter culture aspergillus oryzae), *tamari (*soya, sea salt), *tofu 4% (*soya beans), *onion, *ginger 1%, *spring onions, wakame, sea salt *Denotes certified organically grown ingredients

About Organic Tofu & Ginger Miso Soup Gluten Free, wheat free,

Miso is a live fermented food made from soybeans and rice or barley.

Organic Tofu and Ginger Miso soup contains Brown Rice Miso along with tofu (soy bean curd), warming ginger and wakame seaweed. Just add hot water to enjoy this soup as a speedy and nutritious snack. Add some cooked rice or noodles to your Miso soup if you are feeling more hungry!

Gluten Free and Organic.

In Stock

Disclaimer

Please be aware that while we take every care to ensure the product information that is displayed on our website is correct, manufacturers often change their product recipes. This may affect nutrition, ingredient, and allergen information. Therefore you should always check product labels before use, and not rely solely on the information presented here.

If you require specific advice on any Real Foods own label branded product, please contact our Customer services department. For all other brands, please contact the brand owner directly.

How would you rate this product?

Write a review

E-mail:

People Who Bought This Also Bought

Carrots ORGANIC
Real Foods
Hulled Sunflower Seeds ORGANIC
Real Foods
Click for bulk options

Why not try one of our healthy recipes using this product

Vegan Sweetcorn Miso Aspic Recipe

Summary: Aspic is meat flavoured gelatin that was discovered inadvertently by French cooks during the Medieval period. They found that after cooling, meat stock became a jelly like substance. This meat aspic traditionally seals roasts or pates, or it is poured into decorative moulds. You can revisit this forgotten classic, by using agar agar to make a vegan aspic in which sweetcorn pearls are set in a delicious savoury jelly. Agar agar is made from dried algae, and it is a vegan substitute for gelatine. You can use agar agar to set any liquid or any vegetable puree. Variations are endless, and you can of course use different vegetables to create your own perfect savoury jelly salad.

Alkalising Dairy Free Egg Free Gluten Free Grain Free Macrobiotic No added sugar Nut Free Plant Based Vegan Vegetarian Wheat Free