Free From Tikka Masala Sauce Vegan, wheat free ingredients: Water, Coconut Cream (8%), Tomato Paste (6%), Demerara Sugar, Sunflower Oil, Coriander Leaf (2%), Onion, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Maize Starch, Almond, Garlic, Salt, Cumin, Coriander, Ginger, Colour (Paprika Extract), Spice Extracts, Chilli.
Meridian have strict cross contamination controls and no gluten warnings on any of their range that don't actually contain gluten. Whilst they are not certified gluten free, they are suitable for coeliac diets.
About Free From Tikka Masala Sauce Vegan, wheat free
A rich sauce of tomato, coconut and coriander where the ingredients are specially selected to be free from dairy products, wheat and gluten. The sauce can be used for a variety of occasions, being suitable with a wide range of vegetables or try it with quorn.