Choose a department:
Aged and fermented soya beans and barley. Perfect for adding interest to dishes or for a simple miso soup. Contains barley, which does contain gluten (although a different strain from wheat). So suitable for wheat-free diets but not Coeliacs.
Mugi Miso wheat free ingredients: Soy beans, barley, sea salt, koji seed (Aspergillus oryzae).
Summary: This is the traditional miso soup served in Japanese restaurants, enriched with immune boosting reishi mushroom powder.