Caramel Fizz Jelly Sweets Gluten Free, Vegan ingredients: Sugar, invert sugar syrup, water, corn starch, glucose, acidifier (citric acid, tartaric acid), natural flavours, caramelised sugar syrup.
About Caramel Fizz Jelly Sweets Gluten Free, Vegan
SugarSin Caramel Fizz - a Happy Jelly are not like any other jellies. They are tasty little treasures, filled with so much joy, they turn grey clouds into rainbows. With a perfectly chewy texture, these 100% natural jellies are made with real fruit juices which makes them ridiculously flavourful. Let us introduce Caramel Fizz - Divine jellies with an exquisite taste of creamy caramel, sprinkled with sour sugar crystal. It is a unique and mind blowing flavour combination that will leave a mark in your sweet book.
100% Natural, Gluten Free and Gelatine Free, suitable for Vegans, No Palm Oil.