Black Gourmet Seaweed Pearls from The Vegetarian Caviar Club. Vegan caviar? Absolutely! These gourmet seaweed pearls are made from laminaria seaweed extract, so there's no reason why vegetarians and vegans can't live the high life. It's 100% vegetarian, vegan, kosher and free from gluten, and GMO free making it the perfect addition to any dining experience.This product should be refrigerated after opening but can be stored at an ambient temperature when sealed.Vegan caviar makes an attractive topping and is great for party food, canapés and sushi. You could also use it to top rice or to pep up a salad. Try buckwheat blinis with soured cream and vegan caviar to impress your friends.
This product should be refrigerated after opening but can be stored at an ambient temperature when sealed.
Gourmet Seaweed Pearls Black Caviar ingredients: Water, salt, rapeseed oil, seaweed extract, guar gum, flavouring, citric acid, preservatives: potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, natural colour: vegetable carbon.
We save your basket until you place an order for your convenience.
If you have any feedback about how we could improve our website or service please click here and let us know.