Meridian Tamari Soy Sauce No Gluten Containing Ingredients 5l

Price: £39.33
Quantity:
Order now for dispatch after 01/03/2017

About Tamari Soy Sauce No Gluten Containing Ingredients

Tamari is a wheat-free, gluten free soya sauce made from whole soya beans, traditionally brewed and aged in wooden kegs.

Ingredients

Tamari Soy Sauce No Gluten Containing Ingredients ingredients: Soya Beans, Water, Sea salt, Alcohol, Koji (Aspergillus Oryzae)

Meridian have strict cross contamination controls and no gluten warnings on any of their range that don't actually contain gluten. Whilst they are not certified gluten free, they are suitable for coeliac diets.

People Who Bought This Also Bought

Bombay Mix No Gluten Containing Ingredients, ..
Real Foods
Click for bulk options
Sea Salt Coarse
Real Foods
Click for bulk options
Sea Salt Fine
Real Foods
Click for bulk options

How would you rate this product?

Write a review

E-mail: