Original Ginger Chews Vegan, wheat free ingredients:
Cane Sugar, Choice Ginger, Tapioca Starch.
About Original Ginger Chews Vegan, wheat free
What started out as a local Indonesian treat has now grown to an international phenomenon, as our candies are shared around the world, and as we create new treats. Using the time-honoured technique of stone grinding, we're able to extract the purest ginger essence that gives Chimes its unique warming sensation. We work hard to maintain our heritage by using the best ingredients, ensuring that what you enjoy today is as authentic as the herbalist's original recipe from almost a century ago!