About Miracle Rice Gluten Free
Miracle Rice is made from glucomannan, a root of the konjac plant it is a a soluble fibre. No soy, gluten, or wheat! Use Miracle Rice as a Pasta, Rice, or Orzo substitute in any recipe that calls for those ingredients. Calorie Free "Rice!"