About Organic Corn Cous Cous No Gluten Containing Ingredients,
Corn Cous Cous is a naturally gluten free alternative to the wheat variety. Made purely from corn, it has twice the protein and four times the amount of carbohydrate than regular wheat cous cous. Add equal parts cous cous and liquid, leave to stand for 10 minutes, fluff up with a fork and an easy side dish is made. Just add herbs, spices and seasoning to your own taste.