About Dark Chocolate Coins FairTrade
Finally dark chocolate lovers can now indulge in these classic shiny gold coins. Divine 70% dark chocolate coins are made with the same delicious Fairtrade chocolate you will find in our Divine bars. Suitable for vegetarians.
None of the ingredients in Divine contain wheat/gluten. However, they are produced in a factory which does produce items containing wheat/gluten, so they cannot guarantee that they are completely Gluten-Free, the packaging states that it may contain traces.