An excellent snack that is suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Try as a nibble with a glass of wine.
Japanese Rice Crackers Vegan ingredients: Glutinous Rice, Peanuts, Soy Sauce, Sugar, Wheat Flour, Seaweed, Sesame Pepper, Corn Starch, Potato Starch, Natural Colours - Chlorophyll (E140), Caramel (E150), Annato (E160).
We save your basket until you place an order for your convenience.
If you have any feedback about how we could improve our website or service please click here and let us know.